russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jason cordeiro (ID: 53109)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

jason cordeiro, Bellingham, USA, 39 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:08.12.2013 13:24

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Iam a 28 year old male looking for an openminded woman for a longterm relationship. Iam a duel citizen of canada and the united states. I have blue eyes, brown hair and athletic. Iam in the us military. Iam honest,caringand respectful.I want the same. Iam into sports out door activities. I draw,paint and sculp clay.I want a woman who is wild sexually. I need a real woman who knows what she wants no games please.

Weight: 124lbs (56.0kg)

Social Status:
Orientation: Bisexual Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ocupation: U.S. military Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: High School
Smoking: Trying to quit Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Music, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving, Surfing
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Thai Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, New Age, Oldies, Punk

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: A woman who is openminded, kind ,honest,faithful,and trustworthy.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jason cordeiro (ID: 53109)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog