russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> craig francis (ID: 53112)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






craig francis, Brisbane, Australia, 52 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:06.12.2013 10:35


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am looking for my solmate.If you are also looking for same please reply.I want to find a woman that wants to be loved and cared for by a gentle,loving person,I am a trusting and a romantic at heart,I hope to find this person here,I am not a king but i would treat my future wife like a princesses.I hope to start a family.I want trust and love between us and hope that you want the same.i have a secure future and hope to find this woman here.


Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Supervisor
Income: Good salary Education: Some College
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Work and career, Sports, Photography
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Movies, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Eastern-European, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Country, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Pop/Top 40, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 26 y.o. to: 36 y.o. Weight: to: 162lbs (73.5kg)
Country: Ukraine Info about a partner: You must have a good outlook on life.Have qualities like mine and want same,Who wants to love and be loved.also wants family and be a devoted motherfor these childeren. Must want this commitiment 100 percent.Must be honest,careing, truthfull and a loving person who wants to meet a loveing husband.
If you like to travel and like the finner things in life..But the most important thing is that this commitement that we will make is for our life and our childerens future



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> craig francis (ID: 53112)

russian brides
  0.052 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog