russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dennis McLain (ID: 53178)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Dennis McLain, Duluth, USA, 71 y.o., Picses
Last visit:12.07.2015 06:14


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I like to go hiking, camping, swimming, fishing. I cook my own meals, like gardening, working on my old Mustang cars. I am an honest man, loving and true to my one and only. I expect the same with my one and only. I like candle lit dinners, dining out, driving trips on weekends or holidays, intimate talks with my one and only, computer and internet.

Appearance:
Height: 6'4" (1m 93cm) Weight: 234lbs (106.0kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Mechanical Designer
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre Going out: Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Swimming Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, Jazz, Oldies, Showtunes, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Info about a partner: I would like her to be honest and straight forward, feminine, smart, family oriented, loving and caring, beautiful, likes to go driving on road trips for the weekend, likes candle lit dinners, likes life in general.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dennis McLain (ID: 53178)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog