russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> SURAJ VYAS (ID: 53429)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Last visit:02.12.2013 03:25

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: What can I say about myself? I am like a big teddy bear. I am a very caring, honest, trustworth, respectable gentleman. I enjoy sports, movies, poetry. I am a great listener and give good advice most times. I have a lot of friends/acquaintences. I am the man you've thought about, but could never find, a true hopeless romantic and gentleman...

Height: 6'11" (2m 11cm) Weight: 350lbs (159.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Bald/Shaved Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Hindu
Ocupation: SECURITY Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Sports, Theatre
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Eastern-European, Indian, Italian, Soul Food Hobbies: Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Showtunes, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 21 y.o. to: 31 y.o. Height: to: 6'10" (2m 8cm)
Weight: to: 250lbs (113.5kg) Country: USA
Info about a partner: She has to be someone who can hold long conversations with me. Someone who has similiar interests, but can also have fun when she out with her friends. She has to be honest and trustworthy. Someone who will like me for me, and not what I can do for her or what I can give her...I am looking for my "lobster"

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> SURAJ VYAS (ID: 53429)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog