russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Robert Hosier (ID: 53817)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Robert Hosier, Las Vegas, USA, 49 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:05.12.2013 17:55

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: How do I describe myself? A tough question. Riding a horse bareback along the beach at sunset. This is me. Sipping 100-year-old Brandy in front of a crackling fire in the cold depths of winter with my favorite dog at my feet. This is me. A soothing plunge into a clear, cool lake on a warm evening. This is me. Candles, music, and romance. This is me. Driving along the shaded and green wooded highways of the Great Northwest. This is me. If you want to find out more. please write. Until then... :)

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 230lbs (104.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Business Owner
Languages: English Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, New Age, Pop/Top 40, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. Info about a partner: I want someone that I can connect with on a spiritual as well as intellectual level. Someone who will be patient with me. No bad habits. Someone who will make me laugh, who is a good mother and knows the importance of strong family values. Someone who ACTS sexy - naturally. Someone who does something because they WANT to, rather than because it is something they feel they HAVE to do. Someone who is honest, kind, generous, loving, and intelligent. Someone who is not concerned with material posses

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Robert Hosier (ID: 53817)

russian brides
  0.069 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog