russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> David James Galluzzo (ID: 54060)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






David James Galluzzo, Townsville, Australia, 40 y.o., Libra
Last visit:08.12.2013 10:38


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a kind down to earth man that loves life and is ready to settle down. I look after my health and enjoy my job. I am a shotfirer by trade in the mines. I have a big heart and I would love to meet a beautiful woman to adore and share good times with. My favourite hobby is boating. I am very affectionate when I am with someone. I love sex and giving oral. Heaps of foreplay is the best.

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Dark Brown Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Ocupation: Shotfirer Languages: English
Income: Good salary Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Partying, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 22 y.o. to: 33 y.o. Weight: from: 102lbs (46.5kg) to: 158lbs (71.5kg)
Country: Russia Info about a partner: If she has a good heart and a beautiful smile, looks after her body and is down to earth I need to meet her.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> David James Galluzzo (ID: 54060)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog