russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> NIGEL (ID: 54335)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






NIGEL, NOTTINGHAM, United Kingdom, 59 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:06.12.2013 19:26


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: hello, my name is Nigel and i am seeking a long term relationship/marriage. I am just over 1.8mtrs and 100kg and make regular visits to the gym to keep fit. I have my own business, house, car and good income. I also own several motorbikes and enjoy riding them. I have two children who live with their mother - my daughter's 19, and my son's 16. I have a wide circle of friends and enjoy going out to pubs, restaurant, cinema and to soicalise with my close friends.


Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: company director
Languages: English, French, Spanish Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Movies, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Motorcycling, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 51 y.o. Info about a partner: i would like my ideal partner to be loving, caring, warm and with a god sense of humour. I would like them to be attractive and to take a pride in their appearance and be considerate toward others.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> NIGEL (ID: 54335)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog