russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Randall Beatty (ID: 54702)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Randall Beatty, Malibu, USA, 66 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:14.12.2013 15:44

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hello
Well iam very easy going man,i go to movies,listen to live bands outside and go out to dinner and dancing,i like to walk along the beach or go to malls shopping or to go out and rent a cabin for the weekend.I like true romance and believe that is the secret of keeping love alive never forget the one you love.Iam the type of
man that is very dedicated,never
lie or cheat or deceive anyone very honest and direct in all that i do that is for personal or business,family comes first always

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 160lbs (72.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Blonde Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: President Company/ Women's Fashion Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skateboarding, Surfing
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 130lbs (59.0kg)
City: Russia/Ukraine Info about a partner: Hello
I would like that you be open minded about age and that you should want to meet and wish to be married.That you would like to travel and we do things together
as a family.I hope that you would like to be home for romantic times
at night in front of the fireplace
or taking walks on the beach or to
take romantic walks on the beach.
I hope that you will want to be involved in fashion or to be there
with me at shows.I hope you like dinner and dancing lets talk more

I would like to meet a woman from 18 to 40 y.o. from Russia /Ukraine, select country
Purpose of this date:
» February 2017
Time of this date: Anytime

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Randall Beatty (ID: 54702)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog