russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Gunnar Oldeide (ID: 54984)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Gunnar Oldeide, Oslo, Norway, 48 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:02.12.2013 10:34


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Norwegian,38 years old,single,no children,looking for a possible soulmate somewhere.I live in my own flat in Oslo,but originally I come from a small town on the west coast of Norway(where you find the famous fjords).I guess I'm the shy,calm guy who enjoys cosy evenings at home with my girl-friend. I'm very careful with alcohol and I don't smoke.I'm a very kind,caring and loveable person. Hobbies: Learning languages,listening to classical music and opera,literature,art,keeping fit,going for w


Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Languages: English, French, German, Norwegian, Swedish Income: Stable average income
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Literature, Music, Traveling, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Bookstores, Concerts, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza
Hobbies: Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classical

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 37 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 144lbs (65.5kg) Zodiac: Capricorn, Picses, Taurus, Gemini, Virgo
Country: Russia Info about a partner: I quite like shy,down-to-earth girls,not the party-girl who has to go downtown every friday and saturday to be happy. I would like you to have a hobby,something you really enjoy doing. If we share some of the same hobbies,especially classical music,that would be even better. I would love to attend an opera performance with my future girl.Your inner values are just as important as your looks.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Gunnar Oldeide (ID: 54984)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog