russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jason (ID: 54989)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Jason, San Francisco, USA, 40 y.o., Leo
Last visit:10.12.2013 05:42


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am career oriented and work hard. I have goals and plan to travel the world by land & sea. I'm looking for a woman to share this adventure.

Women in USA between 20-30yrs are not interested in being serious but just want sex. This relationship is not for me, so I have begun to look abroad.

I'm looking for someone adventurous who might like music, art, film, cuisine, ocean, sailing, swimming, surfing, diving. Mountains, hiking, biking, snowboarding/skiing and likes to travel often.

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 180lbs (81.5kg)
Body type: Athletic

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Religion: Unaffiliated
Ocupation: Engineer Languages: English, Italian
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Music, Science, Traveling, Religion Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Bookstores, Live Theater, Movies, Opera, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks, Symphony
Sport preferences: Fitness, Skateboarding, Skiing, snowboarding, Surfing Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Opera, Rap/Hip Hop, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 32 y.o. Info about a partner: Im looking for someone who seeks adventure and travel. Ideally she would enjoy the ocean, diving, surfing, swimming, seafood, and be willing to sail often in the S. Pacific and Mediterranean.

I am financially secure and have good investments. I love to learn and and currently self-studying the Russian language.

My good friend married a sweet russian girl, and she urged me to look overseas for someone serious. She says girls from 20-30 are looking to relocate. I guess we will see =) udachi!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jason (ID: 54989)

russian brides
  0.052 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog