russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> L Taylor (ID: 55432)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

L Taylor, Vancouver, Canada, 55 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:13.12.2013 07:17

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hi there. I am a busy guy working two jobs in technical and theatre fields. I have a sense of humour, enjoy good conversation, and am understanding. I enjoy: sailing, skiing, camping, travelling, and eating out when I get the chance. I also like to stay at home in front of the fire sometimes and cook a good meal.
You will find me interesting and supportive.

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 190lbs (86.0kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Technician
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: Some College Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre Going out: Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Opera, Restaurants, Symphony
Sport preferences: Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, French, Greek, Indian, Seafood
Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Disco, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 23 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Info about a partner: I am looking for someone who wants to work with me enjoys life and has a good sense of humour.
Should be fairly active, good general knowledge,outgoing,sense of humour, and has similar interests. She should also be willing to try new things.
Should be happy to become a soul mate sharing in the relationship.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> L Taylor (ID: 55432)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog