russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> paul lechner (ID: 55517)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






paul lechner, wonder lake, USA, 55 y.o., Leo
Last visit:24.03.2015 16:53


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am single man living alone in the USA, near Chicago Illinois,looking to find a woman to relocate in USA. I am looking for someone that is easy going,fun to be around.I like, picnics,socializing with freinds,outdoor cooking,and yard work,and other outdoor events.I sometimes fly small aircraft,or go on the boat,weather permitting. I work as a private contractor in trucking, hauling materials,such as sand, stone and dirt.I do have sevral children not living with me,but with there mother nearby.

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 206lbs (93.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Relocate?: No Religion: Other Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Self Employed
Languages: English, German Income: Good salary
Education: High School Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Cuisine, Traveling, Work and career, Sports Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Eastern-European, Middle Eastern
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Easy Listening

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 21 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 6'1" (1m 85cm)
Weight: from: 98lbs (44.5kg) to: 140lbs (63.5kg) Info about a partner: Must be able to speak English,able to communicate. I am looking for a simple woman,atractive,easy to get along with,some "bad habits is ok". I would like to build a new life together,become partners,I want a new best freind that I can trust,and will not let me down,nor will I let her down, Basic english is a plus,Education is not important. Looks are not important to me .Please do not be shy, I am somewhat EASY and not picky,Please do not be SHY. If you are sincere,Please let me know



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> paul lechner (ID: 55517)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog