russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kim Høegh-Dam (ID: 55582)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Kim Høegh-Dam, Upernavik, Greenland, 53 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:26.06.2016 20:43

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; PenPals; Friends meeting.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: HI there we are a cuppel living in the far north off Greenland have our own buisness, wher we can offer yopu a Job combined with som sex experiens togehther with us in your spare time. We can offer a good sllery, an apartment as well. We a so called Swingers, i my wife is Bi sexsual, and like to play with a Women. Lokking forward to hear from you. Dons apply iff your are lokking for mariage or are shy, this is a serios profil, and we hope to meed serios free and happy women.

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 160lbs (72.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: No
Live in: Live with my partner or husband/wife Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: precident
Languages: English, German, Norwegian, Swedish Income: Good salary
Education: Doctorate Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Law, Traveling, Theatre, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, Coffee Houses, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, French, German, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Gambling, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Partying, Photography, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kim Høegh-Dam (ID: 55582)

russian brides
  0.053 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog