russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mario (ID: 55826)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Mario, Ferrara, Italy, 64 y.o., Aries
Last visit:10.12.2013 18:45

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a very open and warm man, a very active person. I want to find a warm and active woman to realize our dreams together.

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 144lbs (65.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: lawyer Languages: English, German, Italian, Romanian, Spanish
Income: Stable average income Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology
Going out: Beach, Museums, Opera Sport preferences: Jogging
Favorite Cuisines: Italian, Seafood Hobbies: Reading/Writing
Favorite music: Classical, Disco, Latin

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 47 y.o. Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: I am looking for a warm and active woman, that could like to spend her time with a person of colture

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mario (ID: 55826)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog