russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Irina (ID: 55919)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Irina, Kazan, Russia, 32 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:10.12.2013 12:05


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Virtual friendship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: My interests are various. I like animals, they are smart and cute sometimes to watch and play with them. I like to cook for my friends smth tasty. I constantly perfect my knowledge in the economics and in the science of law. I like to travel, go to the cinema and enjoy the company of my good friends. But sometimes in the wet evenings I want to muffle myself up into the rug, to stay at home and watch TV or read a book, or listen to the music.

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 138lbs (62.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Red Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Languages: English, Russian Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Bookstores, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Continental, Deli, Eastern-European, French, Seafood, Spanish Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online
Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'8" (1m 73cm) to: 7'3" (2m 21cm)
Weight: from: 154lbs (70.0kg) to: 334lbs (151.5kg) Info about a partner: My life is happy, but the missing ingredient is the sharing of love with a true life's partner. I am searching for my other half, my friend, my soul mate and lover. I look for a kind, responsible, purposeful, well-to-do man who wants to create a family. I aim at finding a handsome man with a higher education,30-45 years old, medium higher, athletic-looking.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Irina (ID: 55919)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog