russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Joseph Travis (ID: 56092)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Joseph Travis, Binghamton, USA, 61 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:14.04.2014 20:53


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Tall, kind, generous man who is looking for a woman who wants to share her life with me. I travel frequently and have visted Russia several times and will go to the Ukraine this May 20 with my job as a sports agent and teacher.
I believe that family is most important for my personal happiiness and I hope to find a woman who can give to me all her heart and love.I believe your thoughts and feelings are just as important as mine, so if you are interested in a meaningful and good relationshi

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 204lbs (92.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: sports agent/teacher Languages: English, Russian, Spanish
Income: Stable average income Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Spanish, Vegan, Vietnamese Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes, World Music/Ethnic, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 44 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm)
Weight: to: 148lbs (67.0kg) Country: Ukraine
City: Russia Info about a partner: A woman who is kind, beautiful and caring who wants to give a man all of her love and committment to have a long lasting relationship and possible marriage. A woman who believes in herself and the opportunities that will make her life better and happier. A woman who is educated, so it will be easier to communicate and to maintain interest in each other.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Joseph Travis (ID: 56092)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog