russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Robert P.M. Ngasirin (ID: 56239)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Robert P.M. Ngasirin, Ede, Netherlands, 49 y.o., Libra
Last visit:13.12.2013 00:12

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Good day!

My name is Robert. My age is 38 years and I think I am a nice person to be with. I am kind, tender, stable, honest and reliable. Also I am fairly goodlooking.

During daytime I practice law (I am a lawyer and have my own law firm).

I like to work, but also to enjoy life. My interests are: travelling (romantic destinations), music (disco and classical), history and sports (swimming and walking).
I am looking for a nice lady to build a harmonious relation with based on love.

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 170lbs (77.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Mixed Race Ocupation: Lawyer with own firm
Languages: Dutch, English, French, German Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Karaoke/Sing-along, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Diving Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Continental, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Thai
Hobbies: Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Partying, People Watching, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 23 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Height: from: 5'6" (1m 67cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 108lbs (49.0kg) to: 140lbs (63.5kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: I would value to the max a Lady that is tender,feminine,honest, cheerful,beautiful and sexy, wanting to build a solid relationship and later a family.

Maybe you are as lonely as I am, and we can be lovers and partners forever. If that is the case, you will be my beloved lady forever, and I will give you everything.

If you would be so kind to mail me, I will always answer you. I believe in honesty and will treat you tenderly with love and respect.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Robert P.M. Ngasirin (ID: 56239)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog