russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Danny (ID: 57142)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Danny, Helsinki, Finland, 32 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:14.12.2013 16:19

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I was just playing on the site, cause... Wanted to see what it was like, and try something new... so hello. =o)
Im a swedish guy who lives in Finland..A Finnish swede, if you like!
My personality? honest-I speak my mind, open, stubborn, responsible, determined, patriotic,ambitious..I've been told I'm funny, have a good sense of humor...I'm really a nice guy, really down to earth. A scandinavian viking.
Just ask me if theres something you want to know.
Looking for fun and adventure!!

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 160lbs (72.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: University student Languages: English, Finnish, French, Norwegian, Swedish
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Spanish Hobbies: Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 25 y.o. Info about a partner: just be yourself...Im more into getting more friends world wide, but ofcourse if the one is out there somewhere... add on msn at dansolander... and the rest you know... Oh, and cant read private emails yet..

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Danny (ID: 57142)

russian brides
  0.114 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog