russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Michael Mikula (ID: 57192)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Michael Mikula, Milwaukee, USA, 63 y.o., Picses
Last visit:03.12.2013 05:36

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Single male never married no children.Have not found the right woman,all women I have met have tried to make me into someone I am not or what I want to be.I enjoy sex and find that good sex accounts for at least 80%of all relationships that last.Along with understanding;good comunication;trust and attraction.

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Piercing, Tattoos
Hair: Brown Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: non skilled laborer
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: High School Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: Frequently Drugs: Smoke sometimes
Interests: Cars, Movies, Literature, Music, Science, Sports, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Bookstores, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Deli, German, Mexican, Southwestern
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Photography, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Easy Listening, Jazz, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 58 y.o. Height: to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: to: 140lbs (63.5kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: She must be open minded;trustfull;honest.A woman who will accept me for what and who I am.She must enjoy sex,good sex accounts for most relationships too last!Must also be able to contribute something to help the relationship grow and develope.See what happens;you never know;we could both end up enjoying each other and hit it off!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Michael Mikula (ID: 57192)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog