russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Paulo67 (ID: 5737)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Paulo67, South Africa, South Africa, 49 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:07.08.2015 17:30


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Learn English; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Born in Lisbon Portugal living in South Africa for the past 24yrs Divorced 2 daughters 13yrs and 7yrs old not living with me, looking for a "Lady..." to make a home with....

Appearance:
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 138lbs (62.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Ocupation: ICT Project Manager
Languages: English, Portuguese Income: Good salary
Smoking: Trying to quit Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Politics, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Diving, Surfing, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Continental, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 4'6" (1m 37cm) to: 5'5" (1m 65cm)
Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 124lbs (56.0kg) Zodiac: Picses, Cancer, Libra, Scorpio
Info about a partner: I have reached most of my goals in life. She must be Inteligient & Lady like feminine, sensual & sexy in her own way, a Lady that knows how to take care of her MAN:)I am a Man that know's how to take care of his Lady:)Must want to relocate to South Africa "Durban" by the sea:) If you have children please understand that they are welcome but keep in mind their age, schools and new language can be difficult. And I only like women that are shorter then me so 1.67 or shorter:)



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Paulo67 (ID: 5737)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog