russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Derek Maddison (ID: 57478)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Derek Maddison, Bournemouth, United Kingdom, 66 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:05.12.2013 02:57


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am very loving and caring about the person I am with would allways put them first and never let them be unhappy. I have worked all over europe and lived in Spain for a few years and I speak good Spanish I tend to learn languages very quick.
I have also worked on a russian cruise liner some years ago and I did like the russian people very much I did pick up quite a bit of the russian language, and I ended up in Odessa, then flew to (Lenningrad) St Petersbergh and I am looking for a good lady

Appearance:
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
How many kids: 5 Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: Yes Ocupation: entertainer
Languages: English, Spanish Income: Stable average income
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Traveling, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Charity Events, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Surfing Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Deli, Eastern-European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Easy Listening, Latin, Oldies, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 23 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Country: Russia
Info about a partner: I want to find a girl who would appreciate being loved like she has never been loved before, and one who wants to be with me a friend as well as a lover. also a sexy feminine girl who likes to look a million dollars and does most of the time. someone who would be willing to come to England to see me or allow me to come to her with a veiw to being with me for the rest of our lives, I do love to love. and my life would be just for her.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Derek Maddison (ID: 57478)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog