russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> joan de lojo (ID: 57676)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






joan de lojo, Bergen, Norway, 69 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:07.12.2013 13:52


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: I am a healthy male , 1.75m heigh and my weight is about 79kg . I have a steadfastwork as a nurse and an accomodated economy , some projects of travelling around ,lots of spare time and the average healthy interest of a man of my age ,enjoy life as it comes, but , I miss somebody to be with at home , to care for , to be spected ,to do things together ,someone who has more or less the same taste as I do ; we have to be compactible in our whishes and in our moods . I hope to find the one in this

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 174lbs (79.0kg)
Body type: Normal

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Income: Stable average income Education: High School
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Museums, Opera, Restaurants Sport preferences: Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Eastern combats
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Continental, Eastern-European, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai Hobbies: Camping, Gardening, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Latin, Opera, Reggae, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: from: 144lbs (65.5kg) to: 158lbs (71.5kg)
Zodiac: Taurus, Virgo, Libra Info about a partner: Someone who is healthy , likes a quiet life,have a cultural educational background that is compactible to mine ,good manners , have interest in new knowlegd ,whishes to get on with her life althogh it implies to move to another country and can cope with it . So it requiers a capacity to adjust to new situations , and want to do it for real ; moving together will be a demanding situation for both of us and it demands to have courage and ability on her side . She is well educated , as I spect.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> joan de lojo (ID: 57676)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog