russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Valentina (ID: 57741)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Valentina, Oslo, Norway, 50 y.o., Libra
Last visit:07.10.2017 14:24


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am an open, full of life, sincere, intelligent, tender, emotional, sympathetic and kind woman. I can value love, friendship and trust. I am quiet person. I well know the Norwegian languag and Engli. I enjoy listening to the good music. The style of the music depends upon my mood. I love travelling, communicating with interesting people, reading, watching nice films, I adore flowers, animals, fishing, fitness, theatre...

Appearance:
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 140lbs (63.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: I am teacher of physics.
Languages: English, German, Norwegian, Russian, Swedish Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: Art Galleries, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Seafood, Vegetarian/Organic, Vegan
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classical, Country, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 45 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Info about a partner: You are an attentive, sociable, kind and open, serious, independent, clever and intelligent. You can value the precious minutes of tenderness and silence. I want to enjoy the World around with you together, create a happy family with you. The man who will respect my personality and interests, I will do your life rich and interesting …



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Valentina (ID: 57741)

russian brides
  0.306 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog