russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> R K Wright (ID: 57801)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

R K Wright, WInterville, USA, 48 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:14.12.2013 19:59

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I love the outdoors, warm weather and cold.I enjoy the mountains and the the ocean. I love to travel around the country to see new places. Love hunting and fishing and camping out. Also love to fine dining and just hanging out at the beach. I need a woman who can be and wants to be a part of all of this.

Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 188lbs (85.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: pharma.Business Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Science, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: American, Cajun/Southern, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 156lbs (71.0kg) Info about a partner: Need a woman who can be herself, confident, aggresive, knows what she wants and isnt scarde to go after it. Someone who enjoys the same thing as myself. A woman who can be happy without more children. Needs to like warm to hot weather and the beach life.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> R K Wright (ID: 57801)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog