russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> David Rep (ID: 57816)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

David Rep, Calgary, Canada, 60 y.o., Leo
Last visit:10.10.2016 23:14

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I have been a Warrior and I have been a Scholar. Now I am a Banker. I like reading great, well-written, old books …close friends ….blazing fireplaces…. comfortable leather chairs ….deep-dish pizza in Chicago,… photography …jumping out of airplanes …gourmet cooking---close friends …..puppies... my Mother's Ukrainian Pyrogies [Varenyky] and Cabbage Rolls….. old port wine ….older cheese …sailing on a clear sunny day with the wind in my face…..

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 220lbs (100.0kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Other Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Banking
Languages: English, French, Ukrainian Income: Good salary
Education: Doctorate Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cuisine, Traveling, Photography Going out: Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Opera, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Oldies, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 26 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 136lbs (61.5kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: A feminine girl of crystalline inner beauty, someone who loves to dance in the moonlight .stay up all night .dream under the stars .walk barefooted with me on the beach at day break .a girl of pure Ukrainian ancestry who loves children and especially a girl who will always have a special soft, warm corner in her heart for little puppies …someone who values cultural and family traditions ….A natural girl, from a healthy family, with a beautiful smile, and laughing eyes

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> David Rep (ID: 57816)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog