russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Alyena (ID: 58106)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Alyena, Chelyabinsk, Russia, 45 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:09.12.2013 15:38

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: …Romantic, womanly, tender and strong, decisive, responsible, enduring… If such opposite features of character can belong to one person, it is said about me.
Maximalism is also about me – I am a competent specialist at the firm; I do my job on high professional level. I love fashionable, stylish, expensive clothes of high quality; cosmetic saloons, fitness-clubs, healthy food,
English courses – everything for a healthy and active life-style. I am constantly working at my personal growth and c

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 126lbs (57.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, Russian
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Cuisine, Fashion, Psychology, Traveling, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Deli, Eastern-European, French, Italian, Seafood, Spanish
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Home Improvement/Decorating, Sewing/Crafts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Jazz, Latin, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm) to: 6'7" (2m 0cm)
Weight: from: 154lbs (70.0kg) to: 220lbs (100.0kg) Info about a partner: My man is my soulmate, like-minded person, my defender. I feel calm and safety when I’m with him and I’d like to spend every single minute together. He is a careful father for my twins and for our future daughter. He is a loving husband and a great lover for me. He knows what he wants from life and is sure in future. He is cheerful, kind, active, with a good sense of humor, interesting and communicative; he can make different surprises and prefers healthy life-style.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Alyena (ID: 58106)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog