russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mike (ID: 58399)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Mike, Port Saint Lucie, USA, 70 y.o., Leo
Last visit:18.11.2015 04:06


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Born and raise in the Southeastern United States so I know how to treat a lady. I have old fashion values. I am a true romantic, candlelit dinners,walking the beach at sunset holding hands,cuddling,caressing,and kissing. I enjoy doing little unexpected things to surprise and make a woman happy, because when she's happy, it makes me happy. I enjoy spending time at home with that special someone popping popcorn and watching a movie but with an occassional night out for dining and dancing.

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 170lbs (77.0kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos, Scarring
Hair: Light Brown Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Tradesman
Languages: English Education: Some College
Smoking: Trying to quit Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Easy Listening, Oldies, Reggae, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 60 y.o. Height: to: 5'6" (1m 67cm)
Weight: to: 150lbs (68.0kg) Info about a partner: She should be honest,faithful,loving and able to discuss any problems in a calm and rational manner.She should have a sense of humor and appreciate what she has instead of complain about what she doesn't have. She should enjoy the free beauty and gifts which surrounds us. Enjoys life and secure in the feeling that she is truly loved. Enjoys being treated like a lady and being pampered, not so much with material objects, but with actions.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mike (ID: 58399)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian brides


Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами