russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Manos (ID: 58568)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Manos, Rhodes, Greece, 43 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:08.12.2013 03:16

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Normal, calm, romantic and gentleman. Trying to make our lives easier.
A "remnant" from an old time.
Music is my passion and maybe this make you feel tired.
Real and true. No back door ways.

Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 192lbs (87.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ocupation: Teacher Languages: English, Greek, Italian
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Politics, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Museums, Opera, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Collecting, Dining Out, Entertaining, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Shopping, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Disco, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Info about a partner: Real and serious. There's no ideal partner as there are no ideal friends I believe. But of course there are good persons.
Everybody is "perfect" here...but these are only words. In practice?

My partner I'd like to :

a)be my best friend.
b)treat me the way she likes to
treat her.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Manos (ID: 58568)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog