russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> oyvindli (ID: 58809)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






oyvindli, Bergen, Norway, 35 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:08.12.2013 19:35


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hi!
I am a nice guy, aged 24 from Bergen, Norway.
I also enjoy spending time with my buddies, and of course, I really appreciate a quiet evening accompanied by some nice food and perhaps a bottle of good wine..
I have lived in Murmansk, Russia for a year, so I can conversate in russian :-). I am looking for a girl who wants to move to Norway, and maybe one day become my wife. The russian people are much more friendly and lively than the norwegian ones. That`s why I want a russian girl :-)

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 158lbs (71.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Atheist Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Sales Manager - Insurrance Languages: English, Norwegian, Russian
Income: Good salary Education: Some College
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Smoke sometimes Interests: Movies, Music, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Raves/Underground Parties Sport preferences: Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, South American, Spanish Hobbies: Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Showtunes, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 25 y.o. Country: Russia
Info about a partner: You have to be a social, smiling and funny girl. I live in Norway, so if you find me interresting and vice verca, you must be willing to move here and live with me in my house :-). I love to party, so it is an advantage if you like it too, but I also love easy, quiet evenings.
I have a solid income, and the reason I made a profile here is that all norwegian women are so boring compared to russian women.
Just send me an e-mail, and I will write back guaranteed :-)



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> oyvindli (ID: 58809)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian brides


Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами