russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Positive (ID: 58907)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Positive, Almere, Netherlands, 42 y.o., Leo
Last visit:26.05.2016 13:42

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: Hello honey! Thank you for visiting my profile...

I am a many sided person (only good I think). I will begin with the things who might shock you.....

I am very sexual and looking for a serious partner in love and sex.... Like experimenting and think that it keeps a relationship spicy... What do you think?

Got a lot of love to give... Extremely a lot even. I am a guy you can trust. I am not going to take you to the Netherlands if I am not serious... I want a equal partner and relationsh

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Body type: Normal
Hair: Dirty Blonde Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Technical.
Languages: Dutch, English, German Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Science, Politics, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skateboarding, Rolling, Diving, Eastern combats, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic, Vegan, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Dining Out, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Alternative, Christian & Gospel, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes, Soundtracks, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 31 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Info about a partner: Hi sweetheart! Did you ever have a relationship with someone who really loved you? Here is your change: I am 37, blond, blue eyes, 1,83. Normal figure. Have one boy of 5.
Because a relationship consist of communication I would like you to be communicative and speak at least a little English, German or Dutch. Because I only speak a little Russian I don't know how otherwise to start building effectively.
Would like it if you are in sex just like me and also positive minded and like psychology

I would like to meet a woman to 38 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
» October 2018
» November 2018
Time of this date: Anytime

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Positive (ID: 58907)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами