russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Wildman (ID: 59052)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Wildman, Beverly Hills, USA, 63 y.o., Libra
Last visit:12.12.2013 01:57


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: "Old School Biker" "Hugh Jorgan" Looking For A Sexy Seat Cover!!!
I am NOT a member ..but am joining next month so please wait till I can join I will Contact You then!! Iz Lookin' for Someone to Test My "New Batch" of Viagra with!!! R U The One? If U R then Cum forward and lets Get On with The Testing! I'm Ready! Up-Date: After my last Dr's Visit I was told that I have to have "Oral Sex" a minimum of once a day to keep my circulation working in my limbs...any volunteers?

Appearance:
Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 240lbs (109.0kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Dark Brown Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: No
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Woman Lover
Languages: English Education: High School
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Smoke sometimes Interests: Pets, Arts, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Psychology, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Fitness, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 21 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Height: from: 4'6" (1m 37cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 90lbs (41.0kg) to: 136lbs (61.5kg) Info about a partner: She Should Be an "Extra Ordinary" Woman! With "Big Hooters"... and a Great Butt! (Psssst: A Set of Nice Shapley Legs won't hurt either.) Ladies I'm NOT a run around {get it No Legs} but I admit I am one very Large Flirt!! I am 100% faithful and I expect the same in return, I am also not a jealous guy and would hope that your a normal woman who has both male and female friends.
The woman Im lQQking for will be strong, loving, caring, affectionate, sensual, sexual, smart, independent.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Wildman (ID: 59052)

russian brides
  0.242 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog