russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> don hudson (ID: 59549)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






don hudson, trail, Canada, 62 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:06.12.2013 02:38


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Im easy-going,secure with a realist view of life..affectionate,caring,loving,understanding, supportive...have a great sense of humour and am tired of being alone... I love most sports,going to flea markets,listening to classic rock,and cuddling with my woman on the couch watching a good movie....am wanting/looking for a lady who will move to me....can converse in english and wants to be in a happy/loving relationship..who is willing to work/share her dreams/wants with me..knowing that we both wa

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Body type: Solid
Hair: Dirty Blonde Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Ocupation: refinery
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: High School Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Eastern-European, German, Italian
Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Easy Listening, Oldies, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 27 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 150lbs (68.0kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: my lady would be loyal,honest who is sensual/affectionate,caring,kind..who loves life and its challenges...hardworking,serious,but,behind closed doors is playful,sexual..who wants to give/receive physical/emotional love...has her own interests,cheerful,doesnt argue/fight...and is willing to share in her mans interests...who also is smart,mature,no ego,can compromise,and is a good homemaker,likes gardening...from Russia/Ukraine....hope to hear from u reading this...don



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> don hudson (ID: 59549)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog