russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ken (ID: 59550)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with







Ken, Huntly, United Kingdom, 62 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:06.12.2013 23:17


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: About me? Well very much one of a kind. If we meet you'll understand! I love to travel, listen to all kinds of music but especially classical. My Christian faith is very important to me and I'm involved a lot in church activities. It would be great to meet someone who could share these. I love the countryside, which is fortunate because I live in it! I like to lie in bed at night and wach the stars in the night sky. Of course that will have to stop if I ever get a roof put on this house..

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 160lbs (72.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Christian Ocupation: Radio Station Engineer
Languages: English, French, Spanish Income: Stable average income
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Traveling, Religion, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Museums, Opera, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, Indian, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Spanish
Hobbies: Dining Out, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Classical, Easy Listening, Jazz, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 27 y.o. to: 52 y.o. Info about a partner: I have a very strong Christian faith, so I really would like my partner to have the same. On the other hand I really have no strong preferences about the lady. She could be tall or short, or even any skin colour, -except maybe green which would clash terribly with the living room colour scheme....



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ken (ID: 59550)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog