russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Alexandre (ID: 59555)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Alexandre, Komaki, Japan, 44 y.o., Picses
Last visit:09.12.2013 06:46

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I'm a Brazilian. I live alone in the Japan to the some years. I have many friends here and care maintain myself nearby to my family and friends. I grew in the city of the Rio de Janeiro, and there take advantage of enough arts and culture. I'm tranquil, honest and courageous! I am going to take advantage of activities in-doors or out-doors. I like very much of books, movies, a very tasty wine, classical music and play/study my trombone! Also I think that is important learn new languages a

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 144lbs (65.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Buddhist Languages: English, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Work and career, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks
Hobbies: Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Classical, Latin, New Age, Instrumental, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 34 y.o. Zodiac: Capricorn, Aquarius, Picses, Aries, Taurus, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio
Info about a partner: I am going to share, affection, dialogue and sincerity. Without routine, and with emphasis in the mutual pleasure. I think it's very good an woman that take care of her health and of her body! Someone quiet, funny, liberal and feminine for dressing is very good! However, nothing of that is the most important one, I will go for wherever can be happy!!!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Alexandre (ID: 59555)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog