russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Robert (ID: 59688)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Robert, Eden, USA, 67 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:26.09.2015 05:41


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hello, my name is Robert and I am here looking for an honest, intelligent, beautiful, open, active young woman for mutual love, respect, support and passion. I am six feet tall, 225 lbs., I'm an engineer and work in my own business and I have many hobbies and interests. I love to ride my mountain bike in the mountains where I live and snow ski in the winter. My qualities are I'm adventurous, kind, generous, loving, humorous, smart, healthy and appear much younger than my years.

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 224lbs (101.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Other Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Artist/Photographer, Engineer Languages: English, German
Income: Good salary Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Science, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Charity Events, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Fitness, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: American, German, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood, Thai Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Jazz, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 4'9" (1m 45cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 94lbs (42.5kg) to: 136lbs (61.5kg) Info about a partner: She should be intelligent, active, beautiful, adventurous, sensual, loving, honest and love life. She should not smoke, do illegal drugs, or drink excessively. She should like to have conversations, be curious and love being a woman and take pride in her body, sexuality and her health. I want her to be just as beautiful mentally, intellectually and spiritually as she is physically.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Robert (ID: 59688)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog