russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> bill (ID: 59692)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

bill, omaha, USA, 63 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:29.04.2015 17:54

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: i was born in frankfurt. i spent 18 yrs. as foreign correspondent for network (tv news) thinking, "A woman can handle anything if you tell her the truth about it, but if you lie to her, you will undermine her faith in herself, and ultimately her trust in you.. tell the truth let her work it out. You can damage love and love will repair, but once trust is damaged, it's a rough road to walk..i want the healthy relationship, where man and woman are energized, and can withstand any circumstanc

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 150lbs (68.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Black Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: African Descent/Black Ocupation: business owner
Languages: English, German Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Fashion, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Coffee Houses, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Cajun/Southern, Greek, Italian, Spanish
Hobbies: Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks Favorite music: Jazz

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 39 y.o. Height: from: 5'6" (1m 67cm)
Weight: from: 108lbs (49.0kg) to: 120lbs (54.5kg) Country: Czech Rep.
Info about a partner: my ideal partner should be loveing, good lover, honest (if possible) good friend, passionate about me and herself. and able to deal with me and my craziness..i love the physical beauty of a woman, but it is the "inner beauty" that i perfer, the goodness, the wit, the fairness, i
want the woman that can make me feel "giddy" (happy) when i see her face or hear her voice.. i want the woman that can make me want to sleep with each night and
wake with her and see the sunlight
dance across her

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> bill (ID: 59692)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog