russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> MICHAEL CALVERT (ID: 59853)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






MICHAEL CALVERT, Belfast, United Kingdom, 52 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:13.12.2013 16:12


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Bored 40 something getting despearate kinda guy from Belfast,Northern Ireland.I love sex er being a man :>)but thats hats not to say Im promiscuous(chance would be a fine thing:>)In fact with the RIGHT person Im sextremely(oops:>))loyal,trustworthy,loving and romantic so if any of you beautiful young ladies want to get in touch youre very welcome.Even though I can be a bit naughty sometimes:>Ive a heart of gold and am just a big softie really.Looking for my soulmate but a bit of fun is fine too

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 168lbs (76.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Black
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Other Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: ADMIN Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: High School
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Indian, Italian, Spanish Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 21 y.o. to: 33 y.o. Info about a partner: She must be VERRY SEXXY GGGRRR and have an open and uninhibited view of sex.Having said that she must be trustworthy,loyal,honest and faithful er like me:>)FINALLY VERY IMPORTANTLY SHE MUST HAVE A MAD,RATHER INSANE SENSE OF HUMOUR AND BE ABLE TO LAUGH WITH ME AS WELL AS AT ME(OTHERWISE SHE WONT SURVIVE:>)LIFE WITH ME IS NEVER DULL!It helps if she has a reasonable grasp of English too or is a fast learner.And being beautiful while not sexessential will certainly advance her to the top of my list!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> MICHAEL CALVERT (ID: 59853)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog