russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> craven moorehead (ID: 59864)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

craven moorehead, Seattle, USA, 61 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:05.12.2013 03:53

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Want loving wife or woman friend. Ages 30 to 45. Nonsmoker child no problem. Iam no smoker no drinker no drugs. Divorce with 1 son 17 who lives with mother. I am in a wheelchair due to bad accident at work. Live in very nice small town of 200,000 people. We fall in love and you come here. Olympia, Washington. Make loving new family and maybe have child if are young and want, But not required. I like stay around home mostly. Basic education, Helicopter pilot. Never abuse women or exwife.
Love J

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 156lbs (71.0kg)
Body type: Slim Body stuff: Scarring
Hair: Salt & Pepper Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Lutheran
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Pilot - Injured Retired
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: High School Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Theatre, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Bookstores, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Rolling Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
Hobbies: Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Punk, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Height: to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: to: 146lbs (66.0kg) Info about a partner: I hope to meet a women with experiences of lifes heartbreaks. And still she loves. Looks for family time, not party,disco bar time. Wants to love and pamper her man in every way. Then two lives melt together into one.Thats my vision from the heart. The brian wants reliable, honest, hard working partner. Committed to marriage.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> craven moorehead (ID: 59864)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog