russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> R Richardson (ID: 59926)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

R Richardson, Sheffield, United Kingdom, 62 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:07.12.2013 20:27

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a warm, happy, intelligent, well educated, family orientated, social person, who loves children and animals, but hates lies and unfaithfulness. I am very humorous and easy going, but can be serious when required. I respect other peoples views. I am told that my looks and attitude are of a person much younger. I dress fashionably, and feel comfortable wearing suits, as well as jeans and shirts.
I have a cosy, comfortable lifestyle I enjoy good food, love cinema, theatre, dancing and music.

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 150lbs (68.0kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Dirty Blonde Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Trying to quit Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Continental, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood, Thai Hobbies: Dining Out, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 42 y.o. Height: to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: to: 140lbs (63.5kg) Info about a partner: My ideal partner is warm, friendly, faithful, intelligent, honest, romantic, fun to be with, loves children, the family and pets. Someone, who will be my best friend, my lover, as well as my wife. She would support me in the bad times and celebrate with me the good times. She enjoys eating out, but is equally at home cooking sumptuous meals.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> R Richardson (ID: 59926)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog