russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Daryl Burks (ID: 60021)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with







Daryl Burks, Denver, USA, 60 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:14.01.2014 06:15


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Never fear the space between your dreams and reality! Though I grew-up here in Colorado, USA; I have enjoyed much travel. I've lived my life working and living in such places as Aspen, Colorado {the ski resort},on the east cost of Miami Beach, Florida.
My studies of world Cultures, the history in such places as drawn the magnetic pull of a Russian lady! I'll keep my midnight promises, and won't be gone before the dawn. I am not a full member at this time, just to let you know (wink-wink).

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Religion: Unaffiliated
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: writer
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Beach, Coffee Houses, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: American, Eastern-European, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 34 y.o. to: 47 y.o. Weight: from: 108lbs (49.0kg) to: 160lbs (72.5kg)
Country: Russia Info about a partner: Would help is you do not smoke, yet a social drinker is OK. One who is honest, yet willing to pull our efforts together in orer to watch magic happen, and one day meet!
An ideal partner, is a lady who never forgets she is a person, a humanbeing with rights.
Just because one is in a relationship, does not mean anyone gives up rights as a person. YOU have the final vote in what makes you happy in this world which translates to how you end up making others happy.
Look forward hearing from you!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Daryl Burks (ID: 60021)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog