russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Eoin Nisbet (ID: 60536)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Eoin Nisbet, guelph, Canada, 47 y.o., Libra
Last visit:03.12.2013 19:07

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: about me well letes see!!i like to go camping boating out doors i like bike riding going for a long walkes on a beach or in a park or even just siting talking while waching a sun setting i like to cutel and wach a nice move i like racing funey cars im a mechanic and under water wellder you see it is just me so i dont take time for my self i work to much i am a machin optrator hy ho dozer back ho e.x.t. i have a big hart i am a kind and sensitive andpassionate person looging for his sweetheart

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 150lbs (68.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Light Brown Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Work and career Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling, Diving Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Deli, German, Italian, Mexican
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Partying, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, New Age, Oldies, Reggae, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 40 y.o. Country: Russia
Info about a partner: just fon loveing and want to be free and live free and would like to spend it with me?

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Eoin Nisbet (ID: 60536)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog