russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Lyubov (ID: 60714)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Lyubov, Moscow, Russia, 45 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:20.10.2016 22:52


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Long thought what to write about itself to loved:))) I Am afraid, that there will be no place. And if it is brief... I the optimist also love a life. I think, that the glass is half full, instead of half empty. I like to travel (it is desirable with the close person), I love people and animals, I love the friends and a party with them. I like to learn(find out) something new and to share it with relatives. I love an evening late supper (I well prepare) - though probably indecently myself to prai

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ocupation: accountant
Languages: English Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Fashion, Psychology, Traveling
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Circuit Parties, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Thai Hobbies: Dining Out, Home Improvement/Decorating, Partying, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Jazz, Latin, Opera, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Info about a partner: So, for whom I search?... Well, certainly prince on a white horse + Аppolon + ah has forgotten... He certainly should be the millionaire:)))
And if it is serious, I probably, as well as all people, I want to find second half
, And is more true the first (therefore as the man, seems to me, should be the first). I would like to find the one to whom everything is possible to tell, knowing, that will try to understand you
, And consequently the lie will not have sense. I would like to entrust all



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Lyubov (ID: 60714)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog