russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Katerina (ID: 61017)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Katerina, Rostov on Don, Russia, 39 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:02.12.2013 08:23


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I live in Russia, in Rostov -on-Don.Now I am working as accountant.I am modest, kind, honest, romantic. I do not smoke, do not drink alcohol. I like to read the books, go to concerts, to theatres. I like travel. I like children and animals.I want to find my love and to have a family and children. I think that most important in a relationship are love,mutual understanding and trust.

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 162lbs (73.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Atheist Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: accountant Languages: English, Russian
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Traveling, Theatre
Going out: Concerts, Live Theater, Museums Sport preferences: Walks
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Seafood, South American Hobbies: Camping, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Pop/Top 40, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Height: from: 5'8" (1m 73cm) to: 8'0" (2m 44cm)
Weight: from: 154lbs (70.0kg) to: 220lbs (100.0kg) Info about a partner: I am looking for the honest, kind, careful, romantic man with healthy way of life. He will be for me the good, reliable friend. He must love children, nature, animals.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Katerina (ID: 61017)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog