russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ciolu (ID: 6115)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

ciolu, Johannesburg, South Africa, 62 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:04.12.2013 00:23

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I have been told that I am a very loving and caring kind of "one woman man" person, with a good sense of humour. Love to communicate and believe in sharing all my inner-secrets. I enjoy making people around me happy and love to be with friends to share good times together.

I was born in Italy and have lived in my country almost all of my life. The wildlife and warm sunny weather all year round is the best in the world.

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 232lbs (105.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 5
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Unaffiliated
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Self Employed
Languages: English, Italian Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre Going out: Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Easy Listening, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 32 y.o. to: 44 y.o. Height: to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: to: 188lbs (85.5kg) Info about a partner: I seek a fun loving, honest, caring LADY, who I can communicate with and who has a good sense of values in life and who respects the family way of life. One that knows how to do the things that make a house a home and who enjoys camping in the outdoors as comfortable as been at home. I am able to love unconditionally, and all I ask is the same in return from a lady that is more serious about finding someone special than finding the glamour, wealth, tall and handsome, all in one package.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ciolu (ID: 6115)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog