russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ross eagles (ID: 61174)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

ross eagles, Baranovichi, Belarus, 58 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:02.12.2013 15:06

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: iam a adveturous and sexual person with a kind nature and happy smile .i like martial-arts and going fishing. i live in australia in the state of queensland in the city of caloundra which is near the beach. i have a son from a prevous marriage he is 15yrs old and lives with his mother. my occupation is a carer. my mother lives with me and my brothers and sister live in brisbane city which is a hour away from me. at the moment i just bought a car which is a holden which is made in belgium.hopeful

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Body type: Full-bodied
Body stuff: Tattoos, Scarring Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Live with my parents Religion: Protestant
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: carer
Languages: Japanese Income: Stable average income
Education: High School Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Music, Traveling, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Italian, Seafood
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 32 y.o. to: 46 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: from: 102lbs (46.5kg) to: 142lbs (64.5kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: my ideal partner would be a person who is kind and not bad temperd, adventurous,sexual,horny,loving woman she has to accept by the way he is.i love a woman who would go any that i would go and any place that she would like to go. i would love a lady bassed on recpect and love.she would have to accept that i have my son every fortnight she would be nice looking and curvey

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ross eagles (ID: 61174)

russian brides
  0.064 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog