russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Artur (ID: 6161)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Artur, LISBON, Portugal, 52 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:15.09.2016 08:06

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm a single,healthy,successful businessman,but not cocky about it,
as I'm unpretentious and generous,
neither selfish nor snobbish.My name is ARTUR,simply a nice GOOD MAN looking for a similar GOOD WOMAN for LOVE and MARRIAGE...
some years after having lost my pretty sexy girlfriend in a flying accident,the main reason why I have not yet been married!I speak English,French,Spanish,Italian and Portuguese;so, you may answer to me in all these languages.

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Businessman
Languages: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish Income: Good salary
Education: Ph.D./Postdoctoral Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Charity Events, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, California-Fusion, Continental, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish, Vegetarian/Organic, Vegan
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classical, Country, Folk, Latin, New Age, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'2" (1m 57cm) to: 6'2" (1m 88cm)
Weight: from: 96lbs (43.5kg) to: 154lbs (70.0kg) Info about a partner: After having tragically lost my pretty sexy girlfriend in a flying accident (helicopter crash),I'm looking for another GOOD LADY,
ready to be a GOOD friend, sexy lover,warm wife and mother,tender,
understanding...with a beautiful face,body and HEART,for a great responsible LOVE and happy Cristian MARRIAGE!...Everything ONLY in order to our ADULT best knowledge with DIRECT contacts and personal meetings...not ENDLESS MAILS and more MAILS,as usually do some adolescent penpals!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Artur (ID: 6161)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog