russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jason (ID: 61622)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

jason, Hamilton, New Zealand, 36 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:03.08.2015 10:02

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Me?
Well im 29, work as an accountant, like to have fun, all the usual stuff.
Im up for anything and everyting, you know guys are allowed to have some fun too...
I luv sports and play and watch any sports....i go to the gym 5 days a week to keep myself fit....luv the great outdoors and life in i guess that makes me a pretty laid back person.

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Body type: Athletic
Hair: Black Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Ocupation: Accountant Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Movies, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Fast Food/Pizza, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood Hobbies: Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Info about a partner: I am looking for someone who's cute, into sports, who likes going to the movies and clubbing as well as staying home and just watching video's and making LOVE. Preferably between 18 and 35 years. Medium build and nice body. No preference whether they smoke or drink.
She has to have a sense of humour and be able to take as much as she gives.And the main thing is they have to have an awesome PERSONALITY. If this sounds like you then drop me a line.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jason (ID: 61622)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog