russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> erol (ID: 61823)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






erol, tiel, Netherlands, 43 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:03.12.2013 12:47


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hi I`m erol I`m 32 years old and live in holland and I want to find my seconf half

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 166lbs (75.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
How many kids: 1 Live in: Live with my parents
Ocupation: sales specialist Languages: Dutch, English, German
Income: Stable average income Education: High School
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Fashion, Music, Photography
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Concerts, Movies Sport preferences: Jogging
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Mediterranean, Seafood, Soul Food Hobbies: Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Disco, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: Reliable, trustworthy, undersatanding and loving



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> erol (ID: 61823)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog