russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> zitvast (ID: 61909)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

zitvast, hoofddorp, Netherlands, 65 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:10.12.2013 12:36

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; PenPals; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a dutch male from 55 years old (but i look younger is what most people say) i would like to come in contact with a nice lady who really want to stay with a man who is older then she,i can be very gentle and understanding if you are the woman that i am looking for to love and be loved is very important for me and i will give myself completely when we are proffesion is independent taxidriver so i am my own boss, i like childeren and also i like dog's i have a small dog myself

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 188lbs (85.5kg)
Body type: Solid Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Dirty Blonde Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Languages: Dutch, English, French, German
Income: Stable average income Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Music, Work and career, Sports, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Museums, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Indian, Italian, Korean, Mexican, Thai, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 124lbs (56.0kg) Country: Slovenia
Info about a partner: i want that my partner is faithfull,sexy and easygoing wich means for me that she dont want to change me to much but helps me to change the bad habits that i might have i dont like to have a fight everyday but to respect that we can have a different opinion about somethings also it is important that my woman show me her feelings and that she shows me that she really want to make love and to be loved,i hope that you like to do things in the house because i only like to cook.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> zitvast (ID: 61909)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog