russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Randy kuckuck (ID: 62060)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Randy kuckuck, Seattle, USA, 63 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:08.07.2014 00:01


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I love to travel, spend time with friends, dine at nice restaurants, and go to the theatre. Quiet times at home are as enjoyable as parties with friends. I like to go sailing on my boat in the summer and skating and skiing in the winter. I am a senior executive in a company that works in the music and Internet area. My job is sometimes stressful, so I enjoy carpentry in my spare time.

I am a quiet, humorous, generous man. My daughter is the most important person in my life.

Appearance:
Height: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: 240lbs (109.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Silver/White
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Protestant
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Doctorate
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Traveling, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Charity Events, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Restaurants Sport preferences: Fitness, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, California-Fusion, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai Hobbies: Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Home Improvement/Decorating, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, Jazz

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Info about a partner: she will share many interests with me, but will be her own person. She will love being with me and sharing life together, but will have her own interests. Family is very important and sharing time with friends. Enjoying travel, good food, exploring new places, but also quiet time at home. Young and immature women or woman who wants more children are not on my list. I am very willing to accept her children into my home and my family.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Randy kuckuck (ID: 62060)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog